EMI suppression technology from Prenzlau.
In use all over the world.

We deliver chokes, ground wire chokes, EMI suppression capacitors and EMI suppression filters to our customers all over the world. Our products reduce electromagnetic interference to a tolerable extent.

Wickeln von Drosseln

Company

Our medium-sized company has been producing passive EMI suppression filters and EMI suppression capacitors for more than 50 years. Many of our products are manufactured and inspected individually according to customer specifications.

Our technical expertise, our broad suppliers’ network and our flexibility enable us to deliver high-quality and efficient products to our customers. Our product portfolio ranges from simply constructed RC combinations and chokes to motor capacitors and EMI suppression capacitor networks to more complex multi-stage three-phase four-wire EMI suppression filters.

Products

Electromagnetic interference is hardly avoidable in electrical circuits. Legal requirements can be met by integrating chokes, EMI suppression capacitors or filters. We offer a broad range of standard products and we are prepared to customize them according to your demands.

01

Complex electromagnetic interferences regularly occur in electrical devices. These can be application-specifically reduced by durable and safe EMI suppression filters.

02

The use of EMI suppression capacitors in electrical devices of everyday private or professional life is compulsory nowadays to avoid current and voltage peaks.

03

Electrical loads cause symmetrical and asymmetrical electromagnetic interferences regularly. By the installation of sufficently dimensioned common mode, push-pull or ground wire chokes these interferences can be reduced. Thus, the device…

04

Every electrical device and every electrical system causes electromagnetic interferences. Passive components for EMI suppression that are customized for every respective product can be integrated to avoid these interferences.

05

Complex products usually require a sophisticated installation. In order to make the different components match, we manufacture customized components such as wires, plugs and cables with plug contacts.

Previous
Next

Our customers

Home
Home
Home
Home
Home

Journal

RoHS- and REACH-Conformity

All our products – chokes, EMI suppression capacitors and EMI suppression filters – are RoHS- and REACH-compliant.

Read more

Start of Project on Digitalization

We have been digitalizing our operational processes since 5 May 2022 in order to increase our service and our performance.

Read more

Certified to ISO 9001:2015

Brandenburgische Kondensatoren Technologie GmbH has passed ISO certification 9001:2015 and is once again certified as of 1 January 2022.

Read more

Address

Franz-Wienholz-Str. 40,
D-17291 Prenzlau - Germany

Social
Contact us:

Funk-Entstörtechnik aus Prenzlau. Weltweit im Einsatz.

Weltweit beliefern wir unsere Kunden mit Drosseln, Schutzleiterdrosseln, Funk-Entstörkondensatoren und Funk-Entstörfiltern. Mit unseren Produkten lassen sich elektromagnetische Funkstörungen auf ein verträgliches Maß reduzieren.

Wickeln von Drosseln, Gleichtaktdrossel, Gegentaktdrossel

Unternehmen

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren fertigen wir als mittelständisches Unternehmen passive Funk-Entstörfilter und Funk-Entstörkondensatoren. Viele unserer Produkte werden nach Kundenvorgaben individuell gefertigt und geprüft.

Unsere technische Expertise, unser breites Lieferantennetzwerk und unsere Flexibilität nutzen wir, um unsere Kunden mit qualitativ hochwertigen und effizienten Produkten zu beliefern. Unser Produktprogramm reicht von einfacher aufgebauten RC-Kombinationen und Drosseln, über Motorkondensatoren und Entstör-Kondensatornetzwerken bis hin zu komplexeren mehrstufigen Dreiphasen-Vierleiter-Funk-Entstörfiltern.

Produkte

Elektromagnetische Störungen sind in elektrischen Schaltungen kaum vermeidbar. Die gesetzlichen Vorgaben lassen sich durch den Einbau von Drosseln, Funk-Enstörkondensatoren oder -filtern erfüllen. Wir bieten Ihnen ein breites Programm von Standardprodukten, welche wir gern auch auf Ihre Anforderungen anpassen.

01

In elektrischen Geräten kommt es regelmäßig zu komplexen Funkstörungen. Diese lassen sich anwendungsspezifisch durch langlebige und sichere Funk-Entstörfilter reduzieren.

02

In elektrischen Geräten für den privaten und professionellen Gebrauch ist der Einsatz von Funk-Entstörkondensatoren mittlerweile obligatorisch, um Strom- und Spannungsspitzen zu vermeiden.

03

Elektrische Verbraucher verursachen meist symmetische und asymmetrische Funkstörungen. Durch den Einbau ausreichend dimensionierter Gleichtakt-, Gegentakt- oder Schutzleiterdrosseln lassen sich diese Störungen reduzieren und das Gerät normgerecht betreiben.

04

Alle elektrischen Geräte und Anlagen verursachen Funkstörungen. Um diese zu vermeiden, können auf das jeweilige Produkt angepasste passive Bauelemente zur Funk-Entstörung verbaut werden.

05

Komplexe Produkte erfordern meist eine anspruchsvolle Montage. Damit die unterschiedlichen Bauteile zusammenpassen, fertigen wir kundenspezifische Komponenten wie Litzen, Stecker und Leitungen mit Steckkontakten.

Zurück
Weiter

Unsere Kunden

Startseite
Startseite
Startseite
Startseite
Startseite

Journal

RoHS- und REACH-Konformität

All unsere Produkte – Drosseln, Funk-Entstörkondensatoren und Funk-Entstörfilter – sind RoHS- und REACH-konform.

Mehr lesen

Projekt zur Digitalisierung gestartet

Wir digitalisieren seit dem 5. Mai 2022 unsere betrieblichen Abläufe, um unseren Service und Leistungsfähigkeit weiter zu steigern.

Mehr lesen

ISO-Zertifizierung 9001:2015 erhalten

Die Brandenburgische Kondensatoren Technologie GmbH hat die Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2015 bestanden und ist seit dem 1. Januar 2022 neu…

Mehr lesen

Adresse

Franz-Wienholz-Str. 40,
D-17291 Prenzlau - Germany

Social
Schreiben Sie uns: